Section Menu

LSBU family

Man standing by colourful buildings

We've established a new family of like-minded specialist education providers, offering learners the opportunity to transfer between technical, vocational and academic pathways.

The LSBU family includes:

  • London South Bank University (LSBU)
  • Lambeth College
  • South Bank University Academy of Engineering (for 11-19 year olds)
  • South Bank University Engineering UTC (for 14-19 year olds)
  • South Bank University Enterprises Ltd

We're also establishing a new Institute for Professional and Technical Education (IPTE) which will provide a one-stop-shop for employers and learners who wish to participate in apprenticeships.

Top of page
Contact information
Upcoming events
View all events...
Top of page